About us

Atlas Wire, LLC has served the electronic, OEM, and distribution markets since 1966.

Atlas Wire, LLC manufactures PVC insulated, Nylon insulated, and Cross-linked Polyethylene insulated wire in either single or multi conductor constructions. Atlas can provide insulated wire that meets hundreds of industry and Underwriter’s Laboratory specifications including UL Appliance, UL Fixture, UL Insulated, UL Machine Tool, Canadian Standards Association, Automotive, and Military requirements. Atlas Wire has manufactured over 4,900 different types of wire in sizes from 4 to 30 AWG.

Atlas Wire, LLC is a “service oriented” company that manufactures products of the highest quality, offers low minimum order quantities, and maintains the shortest production lead times. We focus on customer needs and expectations to fine tune all aspects of the business.

Our Facilities

https://www.atlaswirecorp.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/factory-location-picture.jpg

Atlas Wire, LLC Headquarters

1601 Glenlake Avenue
Itasca, IL 60143

(847) 678-1210 phone
(847) 678-1281 fax

https://www.atlaswirecorp.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/facility-1-301x222.png

Atlas Wire, LLC Tucson

Butterfield Commerce Park
4705 South Coach Drive, Suite 101
Tucson, AZ 85714-3418

(520) 747-4500 phone
(520) 747-5800 fax

Atlas Wire Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Bruce Leska President (847) 349-9200 Bleska@atlaswirecorp.com
Michael Roth CFO (847) 349-9207 mroth@atlaswirecorp.com
James McKinney Plant Manager (847) 349-9210 jmckinney@atlaswirecorp.com
Tom Jensen Production Consultant (847)-678-1210 tjensen@atlaswirecorp.com
Sandra Randazzo Office Manager (847) 349-9208 SRandazzo@atlaswirecorp.com
Tony Tamayo Quality Assurance Manager (847) 349-9211 ttamayo@atlaswirecorp.com
Alonso Granillo Quality Assurance Manager Tucson (520) 747-4500 agranillo@atlaswirecorp.com
Janis Gooday Sales (847) 349-9206 jgooday@atlaswirecorp.com
Beth Sheehan Sales (847) 349-9204 bsheehan@atlaswirecorp.com
Jamy Grizely Sales (847) 349-9205 jgrizely@atlaswirecorp.com
Rebecca Santiago Inventory Control (847) 349-9201 rsantiago@atlaswirecorp.com
Toni Caputo Reception (847) 349-9202 tcaputo@atlaswirecorp.com
Marco Flores Production Scheduler (847) 349-9213 Mflores@atlaswirecorp.com
Hector Ayala Shipping Receiving Manager (847)-349-9214 hayala@atlaswirecorp.com